Registration Dates

2020-2021
FALL REGISTRATION DATES

Date Daytime Evening
Monday, August 17, 2020 9:00am - 3:00pm 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 9:00am - 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 9:00am - 3:00pm 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 9:00am - 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 9:00am - 3:00pm 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Additional Registration Dates

Month Days Daytime Evening
September Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays 1:00pm - 3:00pm 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursdays 1:00pm - 3:00pm
October Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursdays 1:00pm - 3:00pm

LAST DAY FOR REGISTRATION AND TRANSFERS - THURSDAY, OCTOBER 15, 2020

CLICK FOR ENGLISH COURSES CLICK FOR FRENCH COURSES CLICK FOR DOCUMENTS REQUIRED CLICK FOR COURSE FEES

WINTER REGISTRATION DATES
PRE-REGISTRATION (current students)

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Friday, January 15, 2021

Monday, January 18, 2021

Date Daytime Evening
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 9:00am - 3:00pm 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 9:00am - 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 9:00am - 3:00pm 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Month Days Daytime Evening
February Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays 1:00pm - 3:00pm 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursdays 1:00pm - 3:00pm
March Monday, March 8, 2021
to Wednesday March 10, 2021
1:00pm - 3:00pm  5:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 1:00pm - 3:00pm

LAST DAY FOR REGISTRATION AND TRANSFERS - THURSDAY, MARCH 11, 2021

CLICK FOR ENGLISH COURSES CLICK FOR FRENCH COURSES CLICK FOR DOCUMENTS REQUIRED CLICK FOR COURSE FEES